Dream 7/17/2017

This dream is a blur and I only remember pieces. I am in my last apartment and I walk out onto the balcony naked in the middle of the day. I don’t care at all until a woman with kids comes out on her balcony and then I feel bad to be flashing her kids and go inside. It was really sunny and nice outside and I felt good when I went out. The next thing i can remember is being in a restaurant setting. All the guys I am talking to are wearing Outback Steakhouse aprons and I am walking around in the kitchen. 

Leave a Reply

