Little Things Week 6/25/2017

Some things that made me happy this week πŸ™‚

I went swimming for the first time this summer. 

These new sheets I got are the softest ever and the color looks so beautiful in my room.  They are an amazing pop of color in my room. I had no idea a set of sheets could bring me this much joy.

I got two amazing gifts in the mail this week from my cam clients.

I got all of my errands and not fun things done by Wednesday and the feeling of having nothing to do but cam and chill for five days is the best ever.

I have made a decision to quit my nail job by the end of summer. Being a model makes it harder every week to go back and I just don’t wanna!

I set up my new tv stand and I finally feel like my house is perfectly how I want it. Perfect for me, no excessive things or decor. Everything is functional and has a purpose just how I like it. 

I got online Friday afternoon and people were like lined up to take me private, some of them new to my room. What an amazing feeling. 

Hot yoga on Friday felt amazing as always. I felt some crazy shit happening in my third eye during shavasana. And slept like a baby afterwards, of course.

I walked into my house and just felt so grateful. I really love my life and everything in it right now. I feel like I have everything going for me.

My cat is lying under the sheer curtains as they blow in the wind and smiling sooo big. It makes him so happy, its his little thing.

I had many moments this week where I was able to step back and look at my actions and ask myself why. These led to many revelations regarding my lifestyle and choices. 

Leave a Reply

