Dream 7/2/2017

This dream was pretty bizarre. I am living with my sister and maybe her boyfriend and they make me so angry, like I am really furious, and I throw them out. She is arguing to stay, but I force her to leave. For some reason I make all the animals in the house go outside as well. There is a dog, my cat and a stray that he likes to play with. When I let them out in the front yard my cat is hungry so he starts eating his friend’s leg. I am not sure if she is alive or not, but I can hear him tearing off her flesh and it’s really disturbing. She is just lying there with her leg up in the air and she looks like a stuffed cat now. I pull him off of her and tell him that it’s not okay to eat other cats. 

Leave a Reply

