Little Things Week 6/18/2017

I had nothing that I had to do this Monday but sleep in and relax. The weather was absolutely beautiful, perfect for opening all the windows. Really enjoying my house today.

My only Tuesday appointment at the salon cancelled and now I have an extra day to relax! The weather is soooo beautiful and my back yard looks great! All my chores are done for the week.

I ended up getting on camera Tuesday and having an amazing night, a lot like the short I had written earlier. 

My cat had injured himself a couple weeks back and he is finally back to normal again. I’m so glad to see him feeling better.

It is officially summer and the days are long. I love sitting out back when I get home from work. 

I made it to yoga four times this week and my body felt amazing.

Woke up in a bad mood Friday, heavy with everyone’s shit from my day job. But I napped after yoga and woke up feeling the opposite, like I got a second chance to start my day. 

Had a really good night on camera Friday, got to spend time with a lot of my regulars. I love how busy my room has been since that awesome party I did last weekend. 

I didn’t feel completely drained after the salon Saturday. It was nice to have one of those rare days where people actually make me feel good in the salon. 

One of my clients traded me some bud for her nails and she gave it to me in an Easter egg. I have been calling her Miss Bunny now haha.

I found an amazing bra that fits me perfect and it actually sexy. I also found the perfect pillows for the living room and a really cute top.

I went to the grocery store without a bra on and made like 10 guys almost walk into a wall.

My plants are actually growing! Except the hostas, I think they are getting too much sunlight.

I realized this week that I want to quit my nail job after the summer. I am afraid, but I think I need to do it. 

Leave a Reply

