Little Things Week 6/4/2017

A bit late with this post, sorry guys! It’s been a busy weekend and I needed some extra time to recover. 

I squirted! I knew I could do it.

One of my cam clients wrote me a poem, which is sweet in itself, but when I read it I was actually blown away. It was the most beautifully accurate description of me, I could see how much thought actually went into it. He sees the rainbow inside me. 

Finally cleared the air about the dogs in the salon issue. I win. No dogs.

I noticed an important pattern in my behavior this morning when I started my period early. Before I get my period I spend money like crazy. Must find better way to regulate brain chemistry.

Cleared the air about my “friend” taking my soundbar and lying about buying my tv and stand, which was the deal for me giving it to her. She will be returning it tomorrow and I feel much better now.

I am realizing that I need to speak up when people try to do me wrong and not back down when they try to lie their way out of it either. I had a huge epiphany for the next part of my sleeve after all the annoying things that happened this week. I love seeing the reason for it all πŸ™‚

One of my nail clients said that during her appointment she was able to talk about the recent death in her family and actually cry. I said I was flattered she felt comfortable enough with me to let go and her response was so touching. She said, “Come on, have you met you?!”

I had my best day on camera Friday, and then i topped that day on Sunday! And I got 4 new badges from the site, which are like little milestones. It’s happening and I am present to witness and enjoy it!

 I met someone in my room who is actually really awesome and attractive. Weird amount of things in common with me….

When I started camming, I felt that I needed my nail job as a “reality check” because being on felt like such a different world to me. But really, I was just afraid of how much better my life can be. Now I feel like being on camera is where I belong and the salon is this place I am transitioning out of πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

