Little Things Week 5/28/2017

I met my mom for a hot yoga class at my favorite studio. It felt very challenging, but I like that.

I made dinner Monday night that was healthy and actually tasted delicious.

I skipped yoga Tuesday which normally makes me sad, but I slept in for the first time since I can remember and I feel a lot better. I need to get more sleep.

I went to calling hours for my cousin and when I looked at her she didn’t really look like herself. She was beautiful and it made me realize how much of that came from what was inside her.

I mowed my grass for the first time since high school and it was weirdly fun and satisfying. It looks soooo much better!

I don’t have a very busy schedule for the weekend which makes me feel good, relaxed and motivated to get on camera πŸ™‚

I paid my rent and all of my bills on time and I still have money left over! This hasn’t happened to me in years!!!!

My cat didn’t wake me up early this morning and I actually got to sleep the whole night through. I feel so refreshed and grateful that he is finally adjusting to my new sleep schedule.

I have been craving healthy foods this week, I’m thinking that hot yoga class detoxes me a bit. I’ll take it.

I took a more advanced class at my favorite yoga studio and it felt amazing! The teacher said I did really well, which made me feel good. I also can’t remember the last time I slept so great.

I had one of my best nights on camera yet and I made most of my money in chat! I had a very successful party that went on for almost my whole shift!!! And I immediately went private when I ended it, a nice long one too πŸ™‚

I started showing my whole body on camera instead of just my shoulders up and I actually feel comfortable to do so for the first time ever. 

Leave a Reply

