Week of 4/23/2017

The universe is limitless, abundant and strangely accommodating. When I direct my attention toward the good things in my life, even better things start to happen. These were the good things in my life this week:

I have almost everything put away in the new house and it looks beautiful. I had this vision several months ago where I lived in a house with light wooden floors, sheer white flowing curtains and lots of natural sunlight. I have that now. 

My parents came over for dinner and I made lobster that was actually delicious. They brought my flowers that go perfectly with the theme of my breakfast nook–like in the best way. 

I finally have everything in the new house put away! I took a bath to relax afterwards and the tub is super deep and the water stays warm because it was a whirlpool tub at one point. It was so comfy I passed out.

Having time to cook and make myself dinner makes me feel so much better the next day.

I went up into a headstand by myself at yoga Tuesday. 

For the first time in weeks I woke up with nothing to do outside of my normal work day. It felt absolutely fabulous. 

My new route I take to work is through the park and its sooo gorgeous! Especially now that all of the trees are budding. 

I love watching my cat explore the new house. He is checking out all the closets and old vents. Also, his fluffy legs look adorable when he runs up and down the stairs. 

My co-workers have been feeding me delicious food all week. 

There is a place my my new house that sells a really good tiramisu.

I was not having the best day, but then I got online and had an amazing night, made a ton of money and my friend stopped over to get me high and just gave me like a dime. Wouldn’t take any money for it.

One of the local radio stations had a dj who was playing all this early 00’s rap. It was delightfully nostalgic and made me laugh. 

I love waking up to emails from flirt congratulating me on having one of my highest money making days.

Leave a Reply

