Week of 4/9/2017

The universe is limitless, abundant and strangely accommodating. When I direct my attention toward the good things in my life, even better things start to happen. These were the good things in my life this week:

I got to see my new house today and it is more than I ever could have asked for. I have everything I need to thrive; a garden, washer/dryer, dishwasher, adorable breakfast nook. It’s perfect for me.

I totally got hit on when I walked my cat today. I wasn’t attracted to her, but it was still flattering.

I have three new clients scheduled on Thursday. I have an amazing week scheduled at the salon.

I love this new gel color I have on my nails. It has been matching everything from my clothes to my yoga mat without me even trying and it’s green!

This really hot guy I’ve been checking out at the gym totally looked at me on my way in to yoga. When I was leaving afterwards I saw him again and we made eye contact.

I’ve been getting so many compliments lately on the most random things; my eyebrows, my arms, my voice, my lifestyle and even the slight redness i have to my cheeks which is something I have actually always hated. I think people are noticing my newfound confidence from being a cam model.

A really hot guy messaged me on my Twitter page (for cam) and asked me to rate him. He said it was important what I thought because I’m a model. I was so flattered. In fact, I have had quite a few very attractive men messaging me on there…

My yoga instructor commented on how dedicated I am to practicing. It felt nice.

I saved $30 on Shellac topcoat.

My cat is so fucking cute.

I’m eating out right now and my waitress smells really good.

I dropped in at my favorite yoga studio as a treat and it felt so amazing–as always. I got deeper into pigeon than I ever have before. At one point my teeth were vibrating which is not a sensation I have felt before. They’re hiring for desk yogi. I want the job so I get to take classes for free.

Leave a Reply

