Week of 3/26/2017

The universe is limitless, abundant and strangely accommodating. When I direct my attention toward the good things in my life, even better things start to happen. These were the good things in my life this week:

My new coworker and I have the same favorite radio station. For the first time in my nail career I will not be tortured with hits from the 80’s!!

Frank called to let me know everything is on schedule with the new house and I should be able to see it this weekend.

I bought a new vacuum cleaner. I no longer have to sweep in 5 minute increments, I can do the whole room and it doesn’t shut off! Oh, and it actually picks up cat hair. Glorious.

I polished my nails my favorite red, so much happiness.

I feel so strong at yoga this week. I no longer struggle to do a chaturanga throughout the entire practice. My hips feel much more open since I started camming.

Starting to pack a little. Anything I haven’t used since I moved into this apartment is getting donated. Best feeling ever.

Spring weather all week long. The air smells so delicious.  πŸŒ·

I may have found a way to eliminate some of my credit debt. I hope it works and actually improves my situation.

I printed some nice pictures of Bettie Page to hang in my room. I am largely inspired by her.

I did a lot of really pretty manicures this week. Lots of nail art.

Thunderstorms all night, so lovely.

I feel so good about the work I am doing right now. Both of my jobs make me feel good about myself and I actually enjoy them.

I finished a box of remover wraps at the salon and had exactly the right amount left.

I was so busy at the salon this week I barely had time to cam.

I hit 200 favorites on Flirt!

I had eggs and rice for dinner and it was exactly what I wanted.

I took my cat for a walk and he was so sweet and well behaved. He’s been really sweet lately, even cuddling with me a little πŸ™‚

I got a message from another cam site wanting to recruit me on Twitter. They said my look will be successful. I know they reach out to lots of people, but it still felt cool.

I found a really cute outfit to wear Saturday night and it looked perfect even though it was too small. My fans all liked it.

I haven’t sat around my apartment bored since I started camming. It feels so much better. My life is so much better. I am growing in a wonderful way.

Leave a Reply

