Journal Entry 3/14/2017

So… I’ve been hired as a web cam model and I have decided to give it a try. What this means is I will be sitting around in my room waiting for guys to buy a private show from me where I will likely do things of sexual nature on camera. Why would a beautiful, confident woman such as myself want to do such a thing!? Well, let’s see:

  1. I’m broke and have way more debt than I am okay with.
  2. I value my time (way more than the opinions of others) and despise the thought of wasting my life away at a job I hate. Money equals freedom and I want lots of money fast.
  3. I like to video chat with men from different countries in my spare time for fun.
  4. I see a lot of opportunity; to learn about myself and others, to earn money, to travel.
  5. At least I’m doing something interesting.

When I look at the other women on these sites, I have to admit they are a bit intimidating. It’s a scary idea, putting my body and my sexuality out there for everyone to judge and see. But it’s only going to be scary for a little while. I’m hoping this will result in several regular clients who enjoy my conversation even more than the sex. If I could make decent money just by maintaining a few online relationships, that would be ideal.

Leave a Reply

